And I’m back – but maybe leaving.

7 months later.

It feels good to be writing again – to have a mind grounded enough to think consistent thoughts. You’ll see me on here more, and man, what a seven months this has been. Sometimes, I’ve looked back in slight wonder – this, all this that happened, was my life? Damn.

All I can say is that the mud is settling, but I may be looking for new waters.

More to come, soon.

10482250_10152449264758607_7033346718636934615_o

 

One thought on “And I’m back – but maybe leaving.

  1. Interesting post Jenny.. sounds like you’re in a transition phase and not looking to rush any decisions. In any case, do keep writing as I believe the thought process helps you to have some self-reflection. Adios!

Leave a Reply

